Term Dates

Term Dates - 2017

(Teacher Only Day – Tuesday 24th January)

Term 1

Wednesday 25th January to Thursday 13th April 

NB: Kindergartens closed:

Monday 6th February for Waitangi Day, 


Term 2

Monday 1st May to Friday 7th July

(Kindergartens closed Monday 5th June for Queen’s Birthday)

Term 3

Monday 24th July to Friday 29th September


Term 4

Monday 16th October to Thursday 21st December

(Kindergartens closed Monday 23rd October for Labour Day)


Share by: